Thank You to Our Annual Supporters!

Richard Brooke Foundation
Holland Foundation
Peter Kiewit Foundation
Lozier Foundation
The Sherwood Foundation
Fred and Eve Simon Charitable Foundation
Annette and Paul Smith
Weitz Family Foundation
Katie Weitz, PhD and Tim Wilson
Meredith and Drew Weitz

$19,999 - $10,000

City of Omaha
Lincoln Financial Foundation, Inc.
Bill and Ruth Scott
Roger and Kate Weitz

$9,999 - $2,500

Blackstone Venture Fund
Karen Borchert
Giger Foundation
Heider Family Foundation
Sarah and David Lopez
Kevin McCarthy
The McGowan Family
Metropolitan Community College
Nebraska Arts Council and the Nebraska Cultural Endowment
Aaron and Robin Shaddy
Betiana and Todd Simon

$2,499 - $1,000

Joan Gibson and Don Wurster
Claire Hubbard Foundation
Alexa Garcia Huyck and Tim Huyck
Andrea Kathol
Margaret Kirkeby
Susan and Mike Lebens
Lindsay Corporation
Nancy and Mike McCarthy
Bruce and Lisa Moritz
Humanities Nebraska
Amy Nelson
Murray and Sharee Newman
Jeff and Maria Sauvageau
Wells Fargo Foundation
Sarah Bay Yale and Adam Yale

$999 - $500

Kim Jubenville Carlson
Erin and Dan Cihal
Adrian Duran and Alexandra Cardon
Elouise Ewing
Greater Omaha Chamber Foundation
Jeff and Barb Green
Randy and Bev Greer
Bill and Stacia Hoover
Justin and Katie Kemerling
Ken Mayer
Jeffery Randall
Security National Bank

$499 - $250

Kathleen and John Cavanaugh
Catherine and Terry Ferguson
Shayne Fili
Shaun Ilahi
Jim and Karen Linder
Tina and Dan Lonergan
Julie and Philip Lund
Judy Pearl-Lee
Jeffrey Schrager and Anne York

$249 - $100

John Amdor
Jill Arning and Mark McCray
Laurie Baedke
Kali Baker
Joseph Barmettler
Ellie Batt
Jamie Berglund
Bluestem Prairie Foundation
Karen Borchert
Mary Lee Brock
William and Sandra Bruns
Karin Campbell and Shane Schutt
Tiffiny Clifton
Bryce Coulton
Dan Crane and Megan Green
Robert Culver and Debra Reilly-Culver
Marlina and Dusty Davidson
Linda and Jeff Davis
Carol and John Dennison
Robert Dorton and Avery Mazor
Pat and Karen Drickey
Janet Farber and Mike Krainak
Mary Ferdig
Rebecca Forsyth
Katie Frederick-Schector
Joyce Goodwin
Hallins Corporation
Kathleen Hitzemann
Kay Horwath
Anna Johnston
Brett Jurgens
Ree and Jun Kaneko
Sally and Gary Kaplan
Don Keelan-White
Keeler-Christen Charitable Fund
Megan King and Dan Walker
Jeffrey and Jessica Kutash
Joseph Laitner
Christina Larney
Meredith Fuller and James Luyten
Francis Matthews
Katy and Timothy McEvoy
Toni and Eric Michel
Jessica Mogis
Lynne Mytty
Nebraska Educational Telecommunication
Dave and Sara Jean Nelson
David and Melody Newson
Renee O'Brien
Sally Otis
Bob and Barbara Peters
Hobson and Denise Powell
Stephanie Purcell
Kristin Reitz
Cheryle Manasil and Todd Robinson
Dennis and Kandis Schissel
James Sealey
Stewart and Susie Smoler
Sue and Mary Stroesser
Kelli Sweet and Drew Hallock
Wendy Townley
Jim and Maureen Waldron
Jill and Brian Wetjen
Kim Whiteside
Nancy Williams
Mary and Kirby Zicafoose

Includes gifts received in the past year through March 12, 2019. For questions or corrections, please email